Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles

Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles

During athletic activity, the foot is subject to the shock from impact of 2-3 times your body weight with every step. Dr. Scholl's® Active Series Insoles reduce shock by 40% and, for those with shin splints, runner's knee and plantar fasciitis, helps relieve and prevent the pain.

Overall rating:
4.572 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(682 reviews) 682
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 682 reviews
5 Stars
424
4 Stars
233
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
654 out of 66698% of reviewers would recommend this product!
Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best insoles ever

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
insolelover123
great insoles! there is arch support where you want it, an immense amount of shock absorption, and make any shoe more comfortable and supportive
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Buffyfan
fromSanbernardino Ca
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
These make inexpensive shoes feel like you spent much mour
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

And the winner is!!

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kymbr97
fromHighland, IL 62249, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I love the Dr. Scholl's active series! I recommend them to anyone. Me and my family wear them in our gym shoes and to go running. They are a winner in my race! Very comfortable and they give a ton of extra cushion to go the extra mile.
HouseholdOther adult living in the house, I do, My spouse/partner, friends, siblings
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I can't live without these!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina000
fromColorado, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:Less than 2 hours
I love these inserts! I work out a lot, running, jogging, walking, and my shin splints were killing me! I have an expensive pair of running shoes too. I tried several different custom inserts and nothing helped. I was worried I would have to stop running because my shin splints had gotten to the point where I could hardly walk. My dad recommended these to me, and I think they're amazing! They're less than half of what I've paid for other inserts and they really did the job, no more shin splits! Thanks Dr. Scholl's!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than I expected!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Jwbush2
fromFlagstaff, AZ, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I've dealt with a few inserts that were really bulky and either hard to fit in the shoe or took up too much space in the shoe and made it hard to fit my foot in the shoe. This was not the case with these inserts.
After the proper trimming, they fit right into my shoes. The feeling of the inserts was a comfortable medium. They weren't a squishy kind of soft that would give blisters after long term use and they weren't the stiff kind of hard that hurts your knees after a while.
My only complaint with the inserts is the fact that the arch support seems to span the entire foot. Instead of just lifting the medial side of the foot, it seemed to raise my foot all the way across. However, this complaint is probably more of a personal preference.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
KickBack
fromCaneyville, KY 42721, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I would recommend anyone to try these insoles! They are great!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Features

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
philips20
fromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
I really enjoyed this product. I could really feel the reduced 40% shock and really helped prevent pain. I used them them in my shoes for running indoor and outside and just for everyday use. They were easy to measure and fit into my shoe. They were also easy to remove and place in other sneakers as well. These were a great buy.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than expected!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
sitstay
fromKansas City, MO, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I tried these because I recently started running and needed more impact cushion. Getting the fit was a little awkward, but once I get them fit properly in my shoes, they were terrific! They are a great supplement to good running shoes.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Walking on Clouds

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsMJCox
fromQueen Creek, AZ, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Active Series Insoles are the BEST insoles i have ever tried. Being that I am very active in sports these are the perfect fit for me. Comfort while working out and always on my feet is a MUST for me. So if you are ACTIVE these are the Insoles for you!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect in every way

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
CeCe
fromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I received this product as part of Influenster VoxBox..and it was amazing! Fit perfectly into my tennis shoe. I suffer from arch pain when I work out and this insert helped with that pain. It help cushion the area the way I needed and gave me extra support. I do high impact aerobics and my arches really take a beating, with these inserts in my shoes and my shoes now fitting properly I am able to continue on with my work outs!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
meghan
fromPensacola, FL, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
The insole was easy to cut and place in the shoe and it made walking/running more comfortable for the most part. The main negative I had was how high the insole made my foot sit in the shoe, which gave me less room in the shoe.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
lydiaann
fromMarathon, FL 33050, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
love how customisable it is to your shoes. feels great especially with uncomfortable boots
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Daniella7254
fromSan Mateo, CA
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
They are amazing, they comfort my feet and make running/walking way easier. Would definitely recommend.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
JenG
After one use my shin splints and aches and pains virtually went away! Would highly recommend.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What A Difference

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
glomiranda
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I have noticed a difference with the insoles. Definitely better than other products that I have tried and they stay in place. They are comfortable and they are a bargain at this price for what you get.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
CLT123
fromArkansas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I love these Dr. Scholls Active Series Insoles for women. They are very very comfortable!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dr. Scholl's Active Series Insoles

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jess1621
fromHuntington, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Love that it's designed with triple zone protection for your ball of foot, arch, and heel. It helps relieve and prevent pain from shin splints, runner's knee, plantar fasciitis and reduces shock by 40%! It also helps reduce foot odor with SweatMax technology, it's amazing 7 i definitely would recommend this product.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for Making Old Shoes Feel New Again

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
missjacqirose
fromDurham, NC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
These insoles have allowed me to bring life back into an old pair of running shoes. I assist in teaching a dance class at a senior center and they have allowed me to jump around and not have my feet aching an hour later!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love being active again

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
alli22
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I can totally feel the difference when I go on long runs!!! awesome!!!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's® Active Series™ Insoles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Michelle0908
fromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Very comfortable! Stays in place and doesn't move around in your shoe. I have tried other products but this one is by far the best!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>