Customer reviews for P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back

P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back

Every step you take generates jarring shock that travels up your leg and into your lower back*. Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back are clinically proven to immediately treat lower back caused by being on your feet all day at its source.

Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
19 out of 2190% of reviewers would recommend this product!
Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

extreme pain in one day

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
susanwho
fromsan antonio tx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I tried your pro series to help my step and my back. after one day my feet were in pain i could barly walk there is no surport in the lower foot area my toes ached. how do i get money back asap
Activities used forAt work, office setting
Type of ShoeWork boots/shoes
HouseholdI do
No, I do not recommend this product.
-13points
2of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Like Magic

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
PainfreeLady
fromNanaimo, BC, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I recently started a new job which requires me to wear steel toed shoes and I am on my feet for 8hrs on concrete. By the second day my lower back was so sore. I could barely walk. I purchased the Dr. Scholl's Back Pain Relief insoles and put them in my work shoes. I kept my packaging because I thought for sure that I would be returning them. To my great surprise, I felt immediate relief and within 10 minutes my pain was completely gone. I was AMAZED!! I couldn't believe that it could work like it did. It's just like magic!!!I am still pain free!!! I am so passionate about this product that I tell everyone how great it is. I'm not one to take the time to write product reviews, but in this case I just had to. I've never purchased anything that compelled me to rave about it as much as this. I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone that is on their feet and experiencing lower back pain....it truly works!!!! Thank You Dr. Scholl's. I AM A BELIEVER!!!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PRO for lower back

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
kwizkween1
fromNew York, NY
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I have been in pain with my back as well as my feet, for several years. I saw the advertisement for the new PRO for lower back and thought I would give them a try.
BEST investment that I ever made. My feet feel much better and my back is also improving!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product works wonderfully!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa26
fromLong Island, New York, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I am a 26 year old working two jobs and am a full time nursing school student. Even though I wore sneakers, my lower back, knees, and feet were in constant pain. I saw the P.R.O Pain Relief for Lower Back and decided to give it a try, I couldn't deal with the pain any longer. I am so glad that I decided to buy these. I've been using them for about three weeks and I am no longer dealing with excruciating pain. I am on my feet constantly and they work all day long. I recommend them to everyone!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Isa63
fromClermont-Ferrand, France
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:Less than 2 hours
I bought Pro Pain relief orthotics for lower back when I went to Greenville - SC.
After the first use, it was fantastic.
I'd like to buy 2 new products, but I'm in France, and I didn't find anyone. What a pity!
Could you help me please?
Thanks per advance,
Isabelle
HouseholdOther adult living in the house, I do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

4 weeks of pain relief

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Serena48
fromnew jersey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Pro gel highly recomm
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pain went away!

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
blueflourish
fromDenver, CO
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
I had lower back pain that came and went, but was so annoying and painful! then, I saw these insoles at Target on sale, so I thought I'd give them a try. I cut them down to fit in a few pairs of shoes, since I try to wear a different pair everyday. The first day I tried them out, my pain went away! It was so great to be able to walk without pain. I wear the insoles whenever I feel the pain and then it goes away. Thank you Dr. Scholl's for such a great product!
Activities used forAt work, office setting
Type of ShoeCasual shoes, Casual/dress boots
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

random bad product?

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
pdmvtown
fromFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have been wearinf Dr scholls Product for the past five years with great results ! The last purchase however was very dissapointing to say the least, i am chef and I love your products but the last pair i bought barley lasted a wekk or two and complety fell apart.
I am not sure if i was unfortunate to buy a one time bad product or my busy schedule help accelerate the process.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was a must in my shoes prior to trying the Dr Scholl's gel insoles

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
footer
Age:35 to 44
Gender:I'd rather not say
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Having pretty harsh back issues,I needed something to take the sting out of walking, Dr Scholl's backguard insole, made especially for this issue was really the ticket and stll is. Slid into my shoes, they make walking even in good looking shoes, much more comfortable. I always have more than one spare on hand.
Activities used forEveryday Use
Type of ShoeFlats, Athletic/running shoes, Casual shoes, High Heels, Pumps, Casual/dress boots
HouseholdOther adult living in the house, I do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG…………Instant relief

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MiamiDude63
fromMiami Beach, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I was having a lower back bad episode I normally get and I saw this product at the store. My first thought was “YEAH RIGHT”. I wasn’t convinced to buy but I did anyway. OMG ……. Life always gives you surprises and a lesson every day. It was instantaneous relief. Actually, today I am getting a couple more for my folks and myself. Dr Scholl’s………thanks
HouseholdI do, parents
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are a Life Saver

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Paul
fromClinton, NY 13323, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I am 58 years old &have had heart surgery 10 years ago. I have to walk fast for 50 minutes per day 6 days a week. the last couple of year my lower back hurt I new it was because of the pounding on my feet everyday. this went on for a couple of years. I purchases these pain relief lower back inserts , after 1 day
the pain stopped entirely also after my hard walks my legs are not tight at all. this product is Great Thank you Doc Scholls for making these.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these inserts!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Eileen156
fromTinley Park, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I work in retail where I am constantly walking, on a cement floor. I started having terrible problems with my lower back. I saw a commercial for these inserts, and thought I'd give them a try. The back pain stopped that day. I've told all my co-workers about them. I cannot recommend this product enough!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best inserts I have ever purchased.

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
SandyMcDKS
fromWichita, KS, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I have had lower back surgery and still have low back pain. I am a daily walker, so I purchased these for my shoes and I have noticed a major improve of my back pain. I still have some, but my feet also thanks you for these great inserts. Highly recommend these and you won't be sorry.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Life Saver - Thank you!!!

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Grateful
fromAvon, OH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I regularly walked 6-10 miles fives times a week until I sustained a significant back injury. 2 years post-injury I was still unable to walk more than 2 miles due to excruciating lower back pain that often rendered me immobile for a day or two after walking. Having also gained weight after my injury, I was desperate to exercise but was frustrated by the pain. I tried numerous things without success and then saw a commercial for these. I didn't expect that much from the product but very seriously cried the first time I wore them and walked six miles without significant pain. I am back to 6-8 miles regularly and will never be able to thank you enough. You have given my back my active life and I am eternally grateful.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Jmays
fromMineola, TX 75773, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
The lower back pain relief orthotic rocks!! They are the only insert I have purchased that actually does what it says it will. Awesome!! Thank you!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

miracle product

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
zydecolady
fromVille Platte, LA 70586, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
i had been having lower back pain for about 8 months...was even considering retiring...i friend recommended these and i still cant believe how well they are working the pain is gone..please give these a try you wont be sorry
HouseholdMy child(ren), I do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dr. Scholl's Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
CSONIA
fromTexas
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
These are excellent for people like me that have ((back problems)). I have sciatic nerve damage to my back that many times it travels down my legs if lucky its on one side, the pain is out of this world. So I have tired so many things until I saw this one..I tired it and it was WONDERFUL, helped ( ME) a great deal. Less pressure on my feet and feels good, plus I can walk as much as I want to. I still take it easy one day at a time but I can rest a sure that when I go out to shop or to the gym to stretch, these are in my sneakers or shoes. Thank you for making this, someone must have had back problems working there,lol. Keep the great job.
Activities used forEveryday Use
Type of ShoeAthletic/running shoes, Casual shoes, Sneakers
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Immediate Relief

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Ozgirl
fromKenai, AK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Just brought my first pair and in a few minutes I felt a huge difference with my lower back pain. I have two back surgeries in the past and are on my feet all day long. The minute I put these in my shoes, I felt immediate comfort with the cushioning. I have had them in for 2.5 hours so far and have no pain, it went away. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Cecilia
fromOregon City, OR, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have lower back problems and am waiting to see a surgeon. Dr.Scholl's for lower back has helped me tremendously. I work at the customer service desk of a large retailer and am on my feet all day, even walking on cement floors through the store. It has helped to relieve the stress of walking and has made things more bearable. I have told my coworkers and even some customers how great they are and have suggested they try them. I have a pair in all of my shoes I think I will keep them in my shoes even after my surgery.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They worked great

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Fawna
fromCambridge, NY
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I was having horrible lower back pain from working on my feet constantly for 8-10 hours a day. I decided I would try shoe insoles which I never have before and the next day I had no more lower back pain. I couldn't believe it!
Activities used forEveryday Use
Type of ShoeWork boots/shoes, Sneakers
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>