Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts provide immediate and all day relief of foot, knee, and lower back pain from being on your feet all day.

Overall rating:
4.169 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(124 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
96 out of 12179% of reviewers would recommend this product!
Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Fatboy2004
fromHalifax, NS, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I was skeptical of this product at first.My left foot was very sore from working out.After a week of use the pain has totally gone .I would highly recommend this product .I very seldom do reviews but I am so impressed with these orthotics I would hope this helps others to try them.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
biguy123
fromNew York, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have purchase my second pair of Dr Scholls custom fit inserts. I have been a Runner for many years, Unfortunately, when you run like I do, you will suffer injuries over the years. Dr Scholls Inserts make my feet feel like they are walking on pillows. Thank you
HouseholdMy spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skeptic Review

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Blessed1
fromDFW
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
My feet have been hurting for a few years. I work on my feet, and by the end of the day my feet hurt so bad I thought there was something wrong like I was breaking down, or may have to someday not even be able to walk. I was curious, yet apprehensive of this new foot kiosk. And I must say, I was more leery of the $50 price tag. I had just bought a new pair of shoes that did not seem to help my pain. So, I tried the mapping machine, got my inserts, and off I went. Within 3 days of working on my feet, I could not believe the results. My foot pain has all but gone. It is like a miracle. I have been living with pain, all the while a cure was out there. I feel blessed by these inserts. And the money back guarantee was what convinced me I have nothing to lose. I will not be asking for my money back. Try these inserts, you will be thankful. Thanks Dr. Scholl's!
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
boopie
fromMobile Alabama
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
God bless whoever invited the Orthotic Inserts.
My feet no longer hurt i can work longer shifts now.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ortho Inserts

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Normalou
fromVermont, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I started jogging 2 years ago and my feet hurt all the time, I thought I would try the insert , this was the best thing I did. not only did the paid go away but they fit my feet very good . I have two sets and going today to buy my third set. I run a lot so a set last me approx. year and half. LOVE LOVE them
HouseholdMy child(ren), I do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

CF430

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
ramsesnike
fromCuraçao
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Overall a great insole. Only issue is the top layer that got loose and began tearing off after less than 4 months after first use.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

why are there no machines within a 100 miles of where i live

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
linchpin79
your product is great but you took away the machines and do not have the kind of insoles labled on them for me to order more. I am greatly displeased due to having to travel over 100 miles to get more. I recommend them for everyone and now I cannot get more
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the best ever!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Sandralyn71
fromWest Bend, WI, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Wish i would of tried these years sooner.. i work on concrete floors for 12 to 14 hrs a day.. I'am on my second pair and i WOULD NOT go without them.. Best ever, your feet will love u!!!! Totally worth the money!!
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Custom fit orthotic inserts

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Brbdol48
fromAZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Got a new pair of walking shoes; within a week the side/outside of heel was so sore I could hardly walk at times. Maybe plantar fascitis. I changed to another pair of new shoes and 2 days ago purchased the Dr. Scholl orthotic inserts. I'm an avid walker/jogger; 5-6 miles daily. What a difference ! My feet/legs/back felt better within 20 minutes. Seem to have more energy. Highly recommend product. The rebate makes them more affordable.
Is there a time limit for a replacement; I'm hoping these last a while.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Money Saved

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Murph
fromColumbus, OH, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
.A few years ago, I walked by one of Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts kiosks in a department store and decided to give it a shot. It was interesting and I decided to buy a pair of custom inserts to see how they would work, especially since the price was $49.99 a $250 savings over what I had been spending on other inserts.
I have been pleased and still continue to use the Dr. Scholl’s Custom Inserts.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
23of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Total Feet Relief

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
sherburr
fromErwin, TN 37650, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
The Dr. Scholl's Custom fit inserts has been a life saver for me. I am a nurse and so I'm on my feet a lot. On day 1 of my wearing these inserts I could instantly tell a difference. My arches were better supported and my heels had less impact. This it by far the best shoe insert you can buy. Also the Footmapping technology was right on as I tested it 5-6 times and it told me I needed CF410 so that's what I got and I am totally satisfied with them. I am currently using them in my work shoes and intend on getting another pair for my everyday shoes. Thanks, to the creators of this awesome product.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+26points
33of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More comfortable and better fitting than the ones from my doctor

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda2014
fromElmira, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I have had custom orthotics from my podiatrist for several years. Since the cost of these is very expensive (even with insurance) I decided to give Dr. Scholl's a try. The mapping center could not have been easier to use. The custom orthotics are the most comfortable I have ever had - they fit in my shoes better than any I have ever had and the cost is so much less. Thank you Dr. Scholl's.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+32points
47of 62voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

first day wearing felt a difference

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
susie14
fromlivermore,ca
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
am a high school campus supervisor on my feet eight plus hours 440 orthodics we're a god send
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
28of 48voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why didn't I try this sooner!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
jason1982
fromKaty, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I bought the inserts on sunday and felt the difference immediately! I have had major foot pains since the military and I never thought something could help my feet this well. Great product I plan on buying two more sets! Marine tested and Marine approved!
HouseholdMy spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
44of 75voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product ok but forget about rebate

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Hazard
fromHazard, KY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Product works good but forget about doing the rebate for $10 back. I sent my original receipt and taped the UPC code to separate paper as requested and then got back 2 postcards stating that I failed to sent the required items. Told me they would keep what I sent and for me to send back what they needed. I don't have what they need as I had already sent it to them. I would not recommend fooling with the rebate.
HouseholdMy spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
34of 57voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LaurensDad
fromWilmington, DE, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I tried those other inserts that you see on TV at all hours and found them to be hard and uncomfortable. I wear a Size 12 shoe and the arch support seemed to be slightly forward of where it should have been. The Dr. Scholl's were immediately comfortable. After two months they still feel and work great. I use them in dress and casual shoes with equal success. At age 65, gravity is starting to win, but these Custom Fit inserts have definitely improved my everyday living.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
25of 49voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stand all day

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bvc1393
fromCalifornia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I stand all day on a cement floor. I've tried many types of inner soles and nothing works. Although you might think they are a little price I think you will find that they are worth every cent.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
22of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Honestly Works Wonders!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunnee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Recently had some random back and sciatica pain. Tried all kinds of things with little to no relief. Saw foot mapping center at local Walgreens and decided to "invest" in the slightly high priced inserts. Well...worked wonders for me!!!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Custom Fit Orthotics - Worst Change Ever

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
beckett
I have spent the last two years wearing Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit orthotics, and have been extremely satisfied with the product......UNTIL NOW!! For some unknown reason, Dr. Scholls has taken a wonderfully, helpful, product and turned it into a much cheaper one.
The materials and design are different than the original that I have grown used to and come to depend upon, and they are not nearly as supportive for my feet. The price of this "newly designed" orthotic is lower, too--which I find significant!
I am very saddened by the changes that have been made to this product! I have been willing to spend what was necessary to replace the original orthotics every 3-4 months, in the past, but will not pay the "reduced" price for the new version of the CF orthotic, more than once--that is for sure!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+68points
85of 102voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Life saver

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LoudTeacher
fromWest Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Over weight teacher = painful feet
This product can not be described in words. It will change your life. Everyone should try them ONCE!!!!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
24of 28voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>