Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts provide immediate and all day relief of foot, knee, and lower back pain from being on your feet all day.

Overall rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
127 out of 15284% of reviewers would recommend this product!
Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
andy67
fromTyler, TX, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
My job requires me to be on my feet 9 - 10 hours a day wearing rubber boots on a concrete floor in a room that is 40 degrees. There have been days my feet/legs/knees/back hurt so bad I could barely walk from the car to the house when I'd get home. After purchasing the CF 440 all the pain is gone. I will continue to purchase this product along with recommending it to my co-workers. I thank you and my feet thank you for this wonderful product.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product for anyone

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Kenny
fromFayetteville, NC, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I been having back pain for a while and I decided one day to try the foot mapping machine. I got my number which was 440 and when I got home I put the inserts into my shoes and I could start to feel a difference. The next day I went walking through the store and I had no more pain. These inserts are a god send.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'ts like I have new feet

PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Happy410
fromElk Grove Village, IL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Love the custom fit orthotics. My pain was gone after first use. I use the 410 and I'm on my feet all day at work these are life savers.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bye Siatica Pain

PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Joey001
fromVallejo, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
still cant believe the pain is gone!!!!!!!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Arches CF130

PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
torch1995
fromBoise, ID, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Having high arches creates a problem finding comfortable shoes for work. I had seen the kiosk and had found that the CF130 would help. Priced at $44 dollars, I didn't feel I could justify buying them. After two years at a job where I'm on my feet, my feet hurt everyday. This Christmas I broke down and bought them. How I wish I had bought them earlier! My feet feel so much better, I like the fact I can move them between shoes! The inserts have truly supported my arches and my feet are happy! They haven't felt this good since I had a pair of shoes designed for high arches around 1980, I was in elementary school then.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good

PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromFlorida
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
its good and amzingly provided to the people who are suffering from this problem
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relief

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
HRay
fromLas Cruces, NM, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have been hobbling around for about eight months, in severe pain I might add. I went to see a podiatrist who gave me the dreaded shot and a pair of inserts for my shoes. Two weeks later, pain was back. four days ago I broke down and purchased the Custom Fits. The first day I felt relief. By the second day I feet great relief. I never would have believed it, but its true. Thank you Dr. Scholl's.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally! Relief

PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
OldChief
fromUpstate New York
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
All summer long I have had pain in my right foot. It first appeared in the toes and I bought wide-sized athletic shoes with gel foam insteps. These gave some relief, but the pain was still there. My doctor referred me to a podiatrist who x-rayed my feet. His analysis was that I had mild arthritis and that I had done what I could by getting wider shoes. The other night I saw a Dr. Scholls ad for the foot mapping device on TV. Today, I located a Walmart that has the device and went thru the process. I purchased the recommended Dr. Scholls product and put them in my shoes when I got home. The relief was almost immediate and I have had the first pain free day in months. I'm very impressed.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
20of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Immediate improvement

PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
CM1colorado
fromDenver, CO, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
The Dr Scholl's custom orthotics made an immediate improvement. I am on my feet all day in a store with hard floors, I was having trouble with my feet . A specialist said I needed custom orthotics for my shoes and they were very expensive, instead I bought the Dr Scholl's custom orthotics, I put them in my shoes and immediately had relief from my aches and pains. By the end of the first day I could not believe the difference, my feet were fine. May not be a cure-all for everything for everyone, neither may the expensive ones from a specialist. Dr Scholl's custom orthotics have made a huge improvement for me.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
24of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thankyou so much CF440

PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
fitcook
fromSpring Hill, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have been a cook for 17 years, on my feet 10-12 hrs. 5 days a week. I have tried numerous insole inserts for my shoes. I have purchased different shoes, several different kinds, all to no avail. My wife suggested Dr. Sole Custom Fit Orthotics, she saw them at Walmart, I was reluctant as they cost $49. I continued to live with achy feet until I tried them CF440 for flat feet. I am on my third pair, as I change them every year and ahalf or so. For anyone thinking them are expensive, all I can say is "My feet are in love". Thank you Dr. Soles
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
27of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am astonished about how good this product really is!

PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Burnie
fromWildwood, MO 63040
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I went to my local Walmart the other day because I felt that I had to do something about the pain in my lower back and legs. I went on the machine to get my measurements, then bought the recommended insert. I have been using them for only three days now and am absolutely astonished as to the amount of relief I have already received by using them. I wish I had taken this step several months ago. I am VERY satisfied with this product!
Burnie, Wildwood, Missouri, 63040
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DON'T WAIT TO GET YOUR, GET IT NOW!!!

PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Wayno760
fromOceanside, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I was averaging 45 miles a week in my walking exercise and I decided to run/walk 13.1 miles and pulled/strained my popliteal muscle. After that 13.1 my lower back ached for a week, and my left knee in the inside of my legs was sore for 2 weeks. I nursed my calf for 3 months and gradually worked my way up to 35 miles a week again from 12 miles a week.
I bought new shoes and was still having body pains. I got my analysis done at the Dr. Scholl's CF Orthotics Kiosk and it recommended CF440 for me.
I bought and was skeptical. The next day I put them in my shoes and walked 5 miles...and had no pain at all in any of my areas. Today, 9/7, is my second day wearing them and I did 9.4 miles and again, nothing. My legs feel fresh and I want to go do another 9 miles!
Thank you Dr. Scholl's, I wished I would have bought my inserts months ago!
Wayne K.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every penny and more!

PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Luke90
fromGreer, SC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I have almost no arch, so therefore I have flat feet and because of this, I have tremendous lower back pain at work...or did, until I found the custom fit orthotics. I am a CF 430 and nothing can even compare to the relief I feel with them. I won't go anywhere without them in any shoe I am in. They should be replaced every six months to a year, but they are so worth it!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish I had purchased these sooner

PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Happytomoveagain
fromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have to say I thought my knee pain was just from having bad knees and getting slightly older. Until, I saw the Dr. Scholl's commercial about working on your feet all day and having knee pain; I really didn't put the two together. I decided after that commercial to purchase a pair of Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts. Custom mapped for CF420. WOW what a difference! My knee pain was totally due to my flat feet. These are somewhat pricy but affordable especially since I no longer have to live with the knee pain I was experiencing.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect if you are on your feet all day

PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Jimmy1390
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I usually never take the time to review products, but I found my inserts so useful that I thought I should probably write something. I work as a rookie police officer who has to walk a beat for a full tour of duty every day. I began to have lower back and foot pain due to the amount of gear that I wear, in addition to walking all day. I decided to get new inserts for my boots to ease the foot pain at least, but in turn they help so much with posture that I credit them with eliminating my lower back pain as well. I think this product is amazing and would recommend it to anyone.
HouseholdI do, Other adult living in the house
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best insert ever!

PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Hacksaw725
fromRock Hill, SC
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
After having foot pain for several years, I had decided I would never have relief. But I saw the display in the store and did the self analysis on my feet. It recommended the CF430. Although the cost was a little more than I wanted to pay, I decided to give it a try. WOW! My feet have never felt better. The pain I previously experienced was gone Walking was once again pain free. I recommend having your feet analyzed in the store by the Dr Scholl's machine and follow the recommendation. You will not be sorry!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stand all day

PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
bman11
Mine have lasted over 3 years so far! I stand all day on tile floors teaching. One day I wore an old pair of shoes without the Dr. SHolls and my feet and back hurt that night.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

12 hour work shifts - 6 days a week - on my feet all day

PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
piCounter
fromWestfield, MA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
When I started my job over 3 years ago, I couldn't take the pain of standing for 12 hours. After 3 days I was physically incapable of standing without painkillers and being in tears. I took my last $60 (literally) went out on my lunch break and bought these for my shoes. By the end of that day, my feet hurt, but I was able to stand. By the end of the next day, my 12 hour shift, only felt like 4 hours to my feet. I was amazed. I honestly believe that if I hadn't bought these, I wouldn't have made it past my first week there. I used that first pair for over 18 months before I had to replace my shoes. The Dr. Scholls still work perfectly. Yesterday I just went and bought my third par (all for different shoes). I recommend them all the time and swear by them. The first par I bought was the best $60 I've ever spent!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works wonders

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
jakesmom
fromWaupaca WI
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have had knee pain for over a year. I am an instructor and on my feet all day. By mid day my knee was killing me. I purchased the Custom Fit and have worn for two days and am amazed that I have no knee pain. Well worth the cost.. Sorry I didn't try them sooner.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product for a Great Price

PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Tank7771
fromGoodyear, AZ, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Product performed as Advertised .
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>