Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts provide immediate and all day relief of foot, knee, and lower back pain from being on your feet all day.

Overall rating:
4.186 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(129 reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
101 out of 12680% of reviewers would recommend this product!
Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Instant relief

PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Carla360
fromSt. Albans, WV
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I'm on the heavy side and have wide feet and bunions. I was happy and surprised that the inserts worked so well. to provide both cushioning and support.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a huge difference!

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Magistra
The Custom-Fit inserts make an enormous difference in how my feet feel. I can't recommend them enough. Well worth the cost in comfort and durability.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hands down best inserts I have ever used

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
VeryHappy
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I am in the army and for years have worn my boots without inserts or with other brands inserts. At the end of the day, whether I walked a lot or not, my feet would be aching horribly bad. No other inserts helped alleviate that pain. Once I switched to these orthopedic inserts, they perfectly matched my arch and the pain I had in the balls and heels of my feet disappeared within a day or two. I would buy these inserts every time.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

custom fit orthotic inserts are the best

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Debra
fromCentralia, WA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Bought these a couple of years ago and love them. Ready to buy pair #2.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pleased with the Product

PostedMay 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Steve007
fromCharlottesville, VA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Have used the Custom Fit Inserts for more than 5 years with good results. I am a little skeptical that the in Store Machines do little more than pick a set of Inserts at random for each Customer. I have purchased 4 sets of Inserts at Bed Bath And Beyond in Charlottesville VA (over the past three years)
and the in Store Machine recommended a different set of Inserts each time.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product CF 230

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer avatar
littlewazz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have been using these ever since Dr Scholl's came out with them. Since I work 12hr shifts and I am on my feet most this time. They do wonders to ease the tired and achy feeling in my feet. Great product love the foot mapping machine to see the actual pressure points on the feet.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Fatboy2004
fromHalifax, NS, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I was skeptical of this product at first.My left foot was very sore from working out.After a week of use the pain has totally gone .I would highly recommend this product .I very seldom do reviews but I am so impressed with these orthotics I would hope this helps others to try them.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
24of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
biguy123
fromNew York, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have purchase my second pair of Dr Scholls custom fit inserts. I have been a Runner for many years, Unfortunately, when you run like I do, you will suffer injuries over the years. Dr Scholls Inserts make my feet feel like they are walking on pillows. Thank you
HouseholdMy spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skeptic Review

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Blessed1
fromDFW
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
My feet have been hurting for a few years. I work on my feet, and by the end of the day my feet hurt so bad I thought there was something wrong like I was breaking down, or may have to someday not even be able to walk. I was curious, yet apprehensive of this new foot kiosk. And I must say, I was more leery of the $50 price tag. I had just bought a new pair of shoes that did not seem to help my pain. So, I tried the mapping machine, got my inserts, and off I went. Within 3 days of working on my feet, I could not believe the results. My foot pain has all but gone. It is like a miracle. I have been living with pain, all the while a cure was out there. I feel blessed by these inserts. And the money back guarantee was what convinced me I have nothing to lose. I will not be asking for my money back. Try these inserts, you will be thankful. Thanks Dr. Scholl's!
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
22of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
boopie
fromMobile Alabama
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
God bless whoever invited the Orthotic Inserts.
My feet no longer hurt i can work longer shifts now.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ortho Inserts

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Normalou
fromVermont, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I started jogging 2 years ago and my feet hurt all the time, I thought I would try the insert , this was the best thing I did. not only did the paid go away but they fit my feet very good . I have two sets and going today to buy my third set. I run a lot so a set last me approx. year and half. LOVE LOVE them
HouseholdMy child(ren), I do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
17of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

CF430

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
ramsesnike
fromCuraçao
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Overall a great insole. Only issue is the top layer that got loose and began tearing off after less than 4 months after first use.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

why are there no machines within a 100 miles of where i live

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
linchpin79
your product is great but you took away the machines and do not have the kind of insoles labled on them for me to order more. I am greatly displeased due to having to travel over 100 miles to get more. I recommend them for everyone and now I cannot get more
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the best ever!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Sandralyn71
fromWest Bend, WI, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Wish i would of tried these years sooner.. i work on concrete floors for 12 to 14 hrs a day.. I'am on my second pair and i WOULD NOT go without them.. Best ever, your feet will love u!!!! Totally worth the money!!
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Custom fit orthotic inserts

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Brbdol48
fromAZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Got a new pair of walking shoes; within a week the side/outside of heel was so sore I could hardly walk at times. Maybe plantar fascitis. I changed to another pair of new shoes and 2 days ago purchased the Dr. Scholl orthotic inserts. I'm an avid walker/jogger; 5-6 miles daily. What a difference ! My feet/legs/back felt better within 20 minutes. Seem to have more energy. Highly recommend product. The rebate makes them more affordable.
Is there a time limit for a replacement; I'm hoping these last a while.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Money Saved

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Murph
fromColumbus, OH, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
.A few years ago, I walked by one of Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts kiosks in a department store and decided to give it a shot. It was interesting and I decided to buy a pair of custom inserts to see how they would work, especially since the price was $49.99 a $250 savings over what I had been spending on other inserts.
I have been pleased and still continue to use the Dr. Scholl’s Custom Inserts.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
26of 39voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Total Feet Relief

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
sherburr
fromErwin, TN 37650, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
The Dr. Scholl's Custom fit inserts has been a life saver for me. I am a nurse and so I'm on my feet a lot. On day 1 of my wearing these inserts I could instantly tell a difference. My arches were better supported and my heels had less impact. This it by far the best shoe insert you can buy. Also the Footmapping technology was right on as I tested it 5-6 times and it told me I needed CF410 so that's what I got and I am totally satisfied with them. I am currently using them in my work shoes and intend on getting another pair for my everyday shoes. Thanks, to the creators of this awesome product.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+32points
39of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

first day wearing felt a difference

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
susie14
fromlivermore,ca
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
am a high school campus supervisor on my feet eight plus hours 440 orthodics we're a god send
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
29of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why didn't I try this sooner!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
jason1982
fromKaty, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I bought the inserts on sunday and felt the difference immediately! I have had major foot pains since the military and I never thought something could help my feet this well. Great product I plan on buying two more sets! Marine tested and Marine approved!
HouseholdMy spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
46of 80voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product ok but forget about rebate

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Hazard
fromHazard, KY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Product works good but forget about doing the rebate for $10 back. I sent my original receipt and taped the UPC code to separate paper as requested and then got back 2 postcards stating that I failed to sent the required items. Told me they would keep what I sent and for me to send back what they needed. I don't have what they need as I had already sent it to them. I would not recommend fooling with the rebate.
HouseholdMy spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
35of 61voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>