Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts provide immediate and all day relief of foot, knee, and lower back pain from being on your feet all day.

Overall rating:
4.245 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(143 reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
115 out of 14082% of reviewers would recommend this product!
Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Review 21 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
boopie
fromMobile Alabama
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
God bless whoever invited the Orthotic Inserts.
My feet no longer hurt i can work longer shifts now.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ortho Inserts

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Normalou
fromVermont, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I started jogging 2 years ago and my feet hurt all the time, I thought I would try the insert , this was the best thing I did. not only did the paid go away but they fit my feet very good . I have two sets and going today to buy my third set. I run a lot so a set last me approx. year and half. LOVE LOVE them
HouseholdMy child(ren), I do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
18of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

why are there no machines within a 100 miles of where i live

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
linchpin79
your product is great but you took away the machines and do not have the kind of insoles labled on them for me to order more. I am greatly displeased due to having to travel over 100 miles to get more. I recommend them for everyone and now I cannot get more
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the best ever!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Sandralyn71
fromWest Bend, WI, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Wish i would of tried these years sooner.. i work on concrete floors for 12 to 14 hrs a day.. I'am on my second pair and i WOULD NOT go without them.. Best ever, your feet will love u!!!! Totally worth the money!!
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Custom fit orthotic inserts

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Brbdol48
fromAZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Got a new pair of walking shoes; within a week the side/outside of heel was so sore I could hardly walk at times. Maybe plantar fascitis. I changed to another pair of new shoes and 2 days ago purchased the Dr. Scholl orthotic inserts. I'm an avid walker/jogger; 5-6 miles daily. What a difference ! My feet/legs/back felt better within 20 minutes. Seem to have more energy. Highly recommend product. The rebate makes them more affordable.
Is there a time limit for a replacement; I'm hoping these last a while.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Money Saved

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Murph
fromColumbus, OH, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
.A few years ago, I walked by one of Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts kiosks in a department store and decided to give it a shot. It was interesting and I decided to buy a pair of custom inserts to see how they would work, especially since the price was $49.99 a $250 savings over what I had been spending on other inserts.
I have been pleased and still continue to use the Dr. Scholl’s Custom Inserts.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
27of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Total Feet Relief

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
sherburr
fromErwin, TN 37650, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
The Dr. Scholl's Custom fit inserts has been a life saver for me. I am a nurse and so I'm on my feet a lot. On day 1 of my wearing these inserts I could instantly tell a difference. My arches were better supported and my heels had less impact. This it by far the best shoe insert you can buy. Also the Footmapping technology was right on as I tested it 5-6 times and it told me I needed CF410 so that's what I got and I am totally satisfied with them. I am currently using them in my work shoes and intend on getting another pair for my everyday shoes. Thanks, to the creators of this awesome product.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+32points
40of 48voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

first day wearing felt a difference

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
susie14
fromlivermore,ca
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
am a high school campus supervisor on my feet eight plus hours 440 orthodics we're a god send
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
30of 51voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why didn't I try this sooner!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
jason1982
fromKaty, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I bought the inserts on sunday and felt the difference immediately! I have had major foot pains since the military and I never thought something could help my feet this well. Great product I plan on buying two more sets! Marine tested and Marine approved!
HouseholdMy spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
47of 81voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LaurensDad
fromWilmington, DE, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I tried those other inserts that you see on TV at all hours and found them to be hard and uncomfortable. I wear a Size 12 shoe and the arch support seemed to be slightly forward of where it should have been. The Dr. Scholl's were immediately comfortable. After two months they still feel and work great. I use them in dress and casual shoes with equal success. At age 65, gravity is starting to win, but these Custom Fit inserts have definitely improved my everyday living.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
28of 52voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stand all day

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bvc1393
fromCalifornia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I stand all day on a cement floor. I've tried many types of inner soles and nothing works. Although you might think they are a little price I think you will find that they are worth every cent.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
24of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Honestly Works Wonders!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunnee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Recently had some random back and sciatica pain. Tried all kinds of things with little to no relief. Saw foot mapping center at local Walgreens and decided to "invest" in the slightly high priced inserts. Well...worked wonders for me!!!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Life saver

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LoudTeacher
fromWest Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Over weight teacher = painful feet
This product can not be described in words. It will change your life. Everyone should try them ONCE!!!!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
27of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, Happy Feet!!!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookingmama
fromHarvest, AL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Before get the Dr. Scholl’s® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts , my feet were not happy. I would suffer with aching feet just going grocery shopping. Afterwards, I would have to soak my tired. achy feet because of the discomfort. Now, I have "happy feet." The custom fit orthotic inserts have saved me from hurt. It took a couple of days of wearing before I felt the full affect of what I had been missing for months. I no longer stay home from family activities because of my feet.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
24of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Custom Fit Comfort

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Harleybabe
fromPalm Coast, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I gave my review on this product several weeks ago but have been asked to review more. I went to my local Wal Mar store to use the Foot Mapping machine. It was a fun experience. The Foot Mapping machine told me what custom inserts I needed for my feet. I can't remember which one that was as I threw the package away. Oooooops ! I can tell you however that I walk 3-5 miles every day so my feet take a pounding. I put my custom fit insert in my shoes & I could really tell a difference. I got to try this product which is a $50.00 value for free by being a BzzAgent. I would recommend any one who has tired achy feet to go to the Foot Mapping machine & see which custom insert you need & give them a try. No need to trim them either. This was a big plus. Go ahead........try them.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
-10points
22of 54voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eases aching heel pain

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BBrow613
fromLombard, IL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I am happy I tried the Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Inserts. It was easy to get the foot mapping done and determine which insert was best for me. I am now able to work through the day without so many breaks to rest my feet. I don't feel the pressure on my feet as much and no pain. Thank you very much for this product.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper2
fromSalinas, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I mentioned to friends and co-workers that I have being trying Dr. Scholl's Custom Inserts for the past few weeks. I will be buying more as my feet have never been so happy. I made a point to tell everyone how easy it was to get a pair of orthotic inserts that were made for me. The kiosk was quick and easy to use, it only took a few minutes to get a custom fit.The Kiosk was much simpler than trying to get a doctors appointment and a lot less expensive. I shared that I had coupons to share, the coupons didn't last long.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
14of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did I wait so long?

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JimBob58
fromLittle Rock, AR, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
After many months of suffering through extreme right heel pain while doing my delivery job, I decided to see if Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts might help relieve some of the pain. After using the machine at a store kiosk to determine which insert was right for me, I purchased the product and inserted it in my shoes. WOW! I could tell an immediate difference and the pain was all but gone. I got even more relief when I used it in the shoes I wear for work. For the first time in ages, I can walk normally without pain. Thank you so much!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My heroes

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Olmar
fromTexas, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:I'd rather not say
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I was suffering of back pain for some years and I never found comfort while being standing or walking, one day I decided t try the machine to find good orthotic inserts, found my number and after trying for one week, my pain was much less than ordinary, did not go away completely but now I can stand and walk for much more time, thank you so much
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a Relief!!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitten
fromWaynesville, NC, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
These were awesome! I didn't know how well they were going to work for me because I always thought I had flat feet but, surprise! after having my feet mapped, I discovered that I have high arches, which might explain my years of lower back, knee, ankle and foot pain. I've spent years on my feet, with the wrong shoes. I've alternated these between my athletic shoes and my work boots and I can't believe the relief I've had, particularly in my knees and ankles. I used them during a small brick job (now there is a test of comfort), heavy lifting carrying, moving brick distances with a wheelbarrow, etc. They stayed in place very well and even in my steel toed boots they provided all day relief and comfort from what would have otherwise been very stressful on my knees and feet. I received these samples to test for free from @BzzAgent and I am SO glad that I was chosen for this particular product. I've always steered away from inserts due to cost, but these would be well worth the price. I wish I had purchased these years ago when my job required me to walk an average of 15plus miles a day! I've recommended them to all of my former fellow co-workers who still do the same. Thanks for making my multiple dog walks a day more of a pleasure than a pain!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>