Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts provide immediate and all day relief of foot, knee, and lower back pain from being on your feet all day.

Overall rating:
4.185 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(130 reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
102 out of 12780% of reviewers would recommend this product!
Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Review 21 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Life saver

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LoudTeacher
fromWest Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Over weight teacher = painful feet
This product can not be described in words. It will change your life. Everyone should try them ONCE!!!!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
26of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, Happy Feet!!!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookingmama
fromHarvest, AL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Before get the Dr. Scholl’s® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts , my feet were not happy. I would suffer with aching feet just going grocery shopping. Afterwards, I would have to soak my tired. achy feet because of the discomfort. Now, I have "happy feet." The custom fit orthotic inserts have saved me from hurt. It took a couple of days of wearing before I felt the full affect of what I had been missing for months. I no longer stay home from family activities because of my feet.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
23of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Custom Fit Comfort

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Harleybabe
fromPalm Coast, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I gave my review on this product several weeks ago but have been asked to review more. I went to my local Wal Mar store to use the Foot Mapping machine. It was a fun experience. The Foot Mapping machine told me what custom inserts I needed for my feet. I can't remember which one that was as I threw the package away. Oooooops ! I can tell you however that I walk 3-5 miles every day so my feet take a pounding. I put my custom fit insert in my shoes & I could really tell a difference. I got to try this product which is a $50.00 value for free by being a BzzAgent. I would recommend any one who has tired achy feet to go to the Foot Mapping machine & see which custom insert you need & give them a try. No need to trim them either. This was a big plus. Go ahead........try them.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
-11points
21of 53voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eases aching heel pain

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BBrow613
fromLombard, IL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I am happy I tried the Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Inserts. It was easy to get the foot mapping done and determine which insert was best for me. I am now able to work through the day without so many breaks to rest my feet. I don't feel the pressure on my feet as much and no pain. Thank you very much for this product.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper2
fromSalinas, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I mentioned to friends and co-workers that I have being trying Dr. Scholl's Custom Inserts for the past few weeks. I will be buying more as my feet have never been so happy. I made a point to tell everyone how easy it was to get a pair of orthotic inserts that were made for me. The kiosk was quick and easy to use, it only took a few minutes to get a custom fit.The Kiosk was much simpler than trying to get a doctors appointment and a lot less expensive. I shared that I had coupons to share, the coupons didn't last long.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
14of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did I wait so long?

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JimBob58
fromLittle Rock, AR, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
After many months of suffering through extreme right heel pain while doing my delivery job, I decided to see if Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts might help relieve some of the pain. After using the machine at a store kiosk to determine which insert was right for me, I purchased the product and inserted it in my shoes. WOW! I could tell an immediate difference and the pain was all but gone. I got even more relief when I used it in the shoes I wear for work. For the first time in ages, I can walk normally without pain. Thank you so much!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My heroes

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Olmar
fromTexas, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:I'd rather not say
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I was suffering of back pain for some years and I never found comfort while being standing or walking, one day I decided t try the machine to find good orthotic inserts, found my number and after trying for one week, my pain was much less than ordinary, did not go away completely but now I can stand and walk for much more time, thank you so much
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a Relief!!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitten
fromWaynesville, NC, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
These were awesome! I didn't know how well they were going to work for me because I always thought I had flat feet but, surprise! after having my feet mapped, I discovered that I have high arches, which might explain my years of lower back, knee, ankle and foot pain. I've spent years on my feet, with the wrong shoes. I've alternated these between my athletic shoes and my work boots and I can't believe the relief I've had, particularly in my knees and ankles. I used them during a small brick job (now there is a test of comfort), heavy lifting carrying, moving brick distances with a wheelbarrow, etc. They stayed in place very well and even in my steel toed boots they provided all day relief and comfort from what would have otherwise been very stressful on my knees and feet. I received these samples to test for free from @BzzAgent and I am SO glad that I was chosen for this particular product. I've always steered away from inserts due to cost, but these would be well worth the price. I wish I had purchased these years ago when my job required me to walk an average of 15plus miles a day! I've recommended them to all of my former fellow co-workers who still do the same. Thanks for making my multiple dog walks a day more of a pleasure than a pain!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE MISSING TOOL I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR!

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FlatFooted
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I have had 4 or 5 different sets of custom orthotics. My very flat feet have been a problem as I try to become a runner. The orthotics I have had before helped.. but my arches and feet always ached running. I nearly gave up and accepted I am just not meant to run.
Then these.
Instantaneously I was able to run without pain in my feet. Now its my cardio health that I focus on, not the arch pain. Goodbye frozen waterbottle exercises... hello Dr. Scholls.
I am a believer,
Now a lifetime customer.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my feet would be singing if they could

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Kiki
fromPittsburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I love the new Dr. Scholls Custom Fit Orthotic that I have. For the first time in a long time my feet don't hurt after 20 minutes of being on them. O encorage everyone out there to get a pair. They can go from one pair of shoes to another and the feeling of aww is so nice.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort for the first timee

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MimaW
fromMassachusetts, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
These are wonderful. I had my doubts since I had custom made orthodics from a doctor that I was unable to wear at all. But a physical therapist recommended so I tried them. I'm so happy I did!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
20of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't live without them!

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
mln2603
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
I just started waitressing after 10 years of desk jobs. My feet and legs where killing me to the point that once I got home, I could hardly walk because everything hurt so bad. Decided to try out the Dr. Scholls custom fit and they are amazing!! Found out that I have flat feet and the first day of wearing them, my arches didn't like it but once they got used to it, I have no more pain or tired feet!!! I could not live without these!!!!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Immediate results

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fisherman
fromHarrisonburg, Va.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I am thrilled with the results of buying your orthotic inserts. I kind of drug my feet about it but finally stepped on the machine saying "well let's just see which one it recommends." My wife said "go for it. You can't go to the doctor for $50."
By Monday evening my feet hurt at least 20 percent less in the evening.
By Tuesday my back didn't hurt as much.
By Wednesday I couldn't believe how much more I feel like doing in the evening because I don't hurt so much.
By Thursday morning I noted another inch or so of flexibility putting on my shoes in the morning because I can flex the foot to a better angle to put it on.
I think tomorrow I'll be ready to run a marathon. Ha. But very happy.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did I spend so much at that store

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
HansNE
fromNebraska, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Spent big bucks at competitor store , highly unsatisfied. Got the Dr. Scholl's custom fit insert and have been really surprised and absolutely satisfied on how well they have dealt with my foot condition. Walking and hiking are fun again. Thank You Dr. Scholl's!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
41of 71voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

saved my job

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
storminaglass
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
i have severe flat feet. without this product my feet feel like they are being streched from center to front and back when i stand or walk for more then 30 minutes. When i was in high school i didn't notice this pain much because i mostly set behind the desk all day but later after i graduated i would not have been able to work without this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
21of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

10 hours on cement

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
bigA
fromCanton, OH, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I work in a repair shop, these are a must for my work boots, new and old, I now have multiple pairs for all my shoes.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
21of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

71 year old tired legs

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Twin
fromArlington Texas
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I was not sure of it but after putting them in my skechers they feel wonderful. It was so worth the money $49 you can use the in all your shoes. Thank You for a great product .
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
28of 48voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
csmyly53
fromSummerville, SC, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
they are as good or better as the $350.00 pair that was made for me.
would highly recommend this product to anyone. My whole family uses your products.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dr. Schools shoe inserts

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Naskarl
fromSan Diego, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Been wearing Podiatrist made hard inserts for 18 years but they are causing calluses on my feet so I bought Dr.Schools they work just as well without the calluses!
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeDak6
fromMendota, VA 24270, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I have been wearing these for several years now and really help, eases the pain in my heels and I can walk a lot better. I still have to take pain pills once a week but better than everyday like I was doing before Dr. Scholls. I will be purchasing another pair very soon, thanks for the great product.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>