Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® & Massaging Gel™ Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts

Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts provide immediate and all day relief of foot, knee, and lower back pain from being on your feet all day.

Overall rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
127 out of 15284% of reviewers would recommend this product!
Customer reviews for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Review 21 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YES!!!!!!!

PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Mago
fromRichmond, Virginia, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have had foot pain for years. I got my first orthotic device at the age of 21 and it was hard and lasted 25 years. However...it broke. Then I got two more from doctors. They didn't work at all. I just got really expensive walking shoes which help--but I still got shin splints. In desperation, I tried the Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit. The pain relief was immediate. I had tried the machines before and every time I get the same recommendation, so in answer to the person who said it was different every time...it may be that particular machine is off.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Orthotic inserts

PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Orange
fromConnecticut
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I bought CF420 based on your machine's measurements. I am on my feet 12 hours a day, The use of these new inserts has almost eliminated my knee and foot pain and improved my comfort level considerably, I am grateful to have found these inserts.. Thank you.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Feet!

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Charlie68
fromBoise, ID
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Being a Corrections Officer I'm on my feet at work from 8 - 12 hours a day. My feet, especially the ball of my foot and toes, were so painful at the end of the day I could hardly walk. I tried other inserts with no relief until I tried the Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts. At first I had my reservations that they would actually work. The fist day I wore them I was waiting for the usual pain that I always suffered - Not this time! I was amazed! I recommend these to other Officers at work who complain about aching feet. Never will I go without these inserts in any work boot/shoe!
Thanks Dr. Scholl's! You made my job a bit easier and my feet very happy!
HouseholdOther adult living in the house
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Instant relief

PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Carla360
fromSt. Albans, WV
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I'm on the heavy side and have wide feet and bunions. I was happy and surprised that the inserts worked so well. to provide both cushioning and support.
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a huge difference!

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Magistra
The Custom-Fit inserts make an enormous difference in how my feet feel. I can't recommend them enough. Well worth the cost in comfort and durability.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hands down best inserts I have ever used

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
VeryHappy
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I am in the army and for years have worn my boots without inserts or with other brands inserts. At the end of the day, whether I walked a lot or not, my feet would be aching horribly bad. No other inserts helped alleviate that pain. Once I switched to these orthopedic inserts, they perfectly matched my arch and the pain I had in the balls and heels of my feet disappeared within a day or two. I would buy these inserts every time.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

custom fit orthotic inserts are the best

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Debra
fromCentralia, WA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Bought these a couple of years ago and love them. Ready to buy pair #2.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product CF 230

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer avatar
littlewazz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have been using these ever since Dr Scholl's came out with them. Since I work 12hr shifts and I am on my feet most this time. They do wonders to ease the tired and achy feeling in my feet. Great product love the foot mapping machine to see the actual pressure points on the feet.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Fatboy2004
fromHalifax, NS, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I was skeptical of this product at first.My left foot was very sore from working out.After a week of use the pain has totally gone .I would highly recommend this product .I very seldom do reviews but I am so impressed with these orthotics I would hope this helps others to try them.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+25points
34of 43voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
biguy123
fromNew York, NY, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I have purchase my second pair of Dr Scholls custom fit inserts. I have been a Runner for many years, Unfortunately, when you run like I do, you will suffer injuries over the years. Dr Scholls Inserts make my feet feel like they are walking on pillows. Thank you
HouseholdMy spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
23of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skeptic Review

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Blessed1
fromDFW
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
My feet have been hurting for a few years. I work on my feet, and by the end of the day my feet hurt so bad I thought there was something wrong like I was breaking down, or may have to someday not even be able to walk. I was curious, yet apprehensive of this new foot kiosk. And I must say, I was more leery of the $50 price tag. I had just bought a new pair of shoes that did not seem to help my pain. So, I tried the mapping machine, got my inserts, and off I went. Within 3 days of working on my feet, I could not believe the results. My foot pain has all but gone. It is like a miracle. I have been living with pain, all the while a cure was out there. I feel blessed by these inserts. And the money back guarantee was what convinced me I have nothing to lose. I will not be asking for my money back. Try these inserts, you will be thankful. Thanks Dr. Scholl's!
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+23points
31of 39voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
boopie
fromMobile Alabama
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
God bless whoever invited the Orthotic Inserts.
My feet no longer hurt i can work longer shifts now.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ortho Inserts

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Normalou
fromVermont, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:2-4 hours
I started jogging 2 years ago and my feet hurt all the time, I thought I would try the insert , this was the best thing I did. not only did the paid go away but they fit my feet very good . I have two sets and going today to buy my third set. I run a lot so a set last me approx. year and half. LOVE LOVE them
HouseholdMy child(ren), I do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
19of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

why are there no machines within a 100 miles of where i live

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
linchpin79
your product is great but you took away the machines and do not have the kind of insoles labled on them for me to order more. I am greatly displeased due to having to travel over 100 miles to get more. I recommend them for everyone and now I cannot get more
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the best ever!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Sandralyn71
fromWest Bend, WI, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
Wish i would of tried these years sooner.. i work on concrete floors for 12 to 14 hrs a day.. I'am on my second pair and i WOULD NOT go without them.. Best ever, your feet will love u!!!! Totally worth the money!!
HouseholdI do, My spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
20of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Custom fit orthotic inserts

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Brbdol48
fromAZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
Got a new pair of walking shoes; within a week the side/outside of heel was so sore I could hardly walk at times. Maybe plantar fascitis. I changed to another pair of new shoes and 2 days ago purchased the Dr. Scholl orthotic inserts. I'm an avid walker/jogger; 5-6 miles daily. What a difference ! My feet/legs/back felt better within 20 minutes. Seem to have more energy. Highly recommend product. The rebate makes them more affordable.
Is there a time limit for a replacement; I'm hoping these last a while.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Money Saved

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Murph
fromColumbus, OH, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:4-8 hours
.A few years ago, I walked by one of Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts kiosks in a department store and decided to give it a shot. It was interesting and I decided to buy a pair of custom inserts to see how they would work, especially since the price was $49.99 a $250 savings over what I had been spending on other inserts.
I have been pleased and still continue to use the Dr. Scholl’s Custom Inserts.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
29of 44voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Total Feet Relief

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
sherburr
fromErwin, TN 37650, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
The Dr. Scholl's Custom fit inserts has been a life saver for me. I am a nurse and so I'm on my feet a lot. On day 1 of my wearing these inserts I could instantly tell a difference. My arches were better supported and my heels had less impact. This it by far the best shoe insert you can buy. Also the Footmapping technology was right on as I tested it 5-6 times and it told me I needed CF410 so that's what I got and I am totally satisfied with them. I am currently using them in my work shoes and intend on getting another pair for my everyday shoes. Thanks, to the creators of this awesome product.
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+34points
42of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

first day wearing felt a difference

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
susie14
fromlivermore,ca
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
am a high school campus supervisor on my feet eight plus hours 440 orthodics we're a god send
HouseholdI do
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
32of 53voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit® Orthotic Inserts
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why didn't I try this sooner!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
jason1982
fromKaty, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Time Spent on Feet:More than 8 hours
I bought the inserts on sunday and felt the difference immediately! I have had major foot pains since the military and I never thought something could help my feet this well. Great product I plan on buying two more sets! Marine tested and Marine approved!
HouseholdMy spouse/partner
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
48of 82voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>